Event Calendar

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015 - 8:30am - 10:00am
México City, DF, Mexico
Stanford Professor Baba Shiv talks on the entrepreneurial mindset and will provide information about the upcoming go•to•market México City program.
woman working on business plan
Thursday, May 28, 2015
May 28, 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
GSB Alumni are invited tor an annual stockpickers' event - a Q&A session with partners of the Portland investment management company.
Monday, June 1, 2015
Jun 1, 2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Three Stanford GSB students will discuss their experiences here on campus and answer your questions about life at the GSB.
Monday, June 8, 2015
Jun 8, 2015 - 8:30am - 12:45pm
Stanford, CA
Get an overview of the Stanford MSx Program through a tour of Stanford GSB.
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Jun 9, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Join Lindred Greer as she shares her research on how even a small conflict among individuals can simmer, expand, and eventually taint an entire team.
Lindred Greer
Friday, June 12, 2015
Jun 12, 2015 - 8:30am - 12:45pm
Stanford, CA
Get an overview of the Stanford MSx Program through a tour of Stanford GSB.
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Jun 13, 2015 - 4:30pm
Stanford, CA
Join us as we celebrate the achievements of our graduating students and send them off to launch careers of meaning and impact.
Photo of commencement event
Monday, July 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015 - 8:30am - 12:45pm
Stanford, CA
Get an overview of the Stanford MSx Program through a tour of Stanford GSB.
Friday, July 17, 2015
Jul 17, 2015 - 8:30am - 12:45pm
Stanford, CA
Get an overview of the Stanford MSx Program through a tour of Stanford GSB.
Monday, August 3, 2015
Aug 3, 2015 - 8:30am - 12:45pm
Stanford, CA
Get an overview of the Stanford MSx Program through a tour of Stanford GSB.
Friday, August 7, 2015
Aug 7, 2015 - 8:30am - 12:45pm
Stanford, CA
Get an overview of the Stanford MSx Program through a tour of the Stanford GSB.