Events

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Monday, September 5, 2016

Thursday, September 8, 2016

3:00pm – 12:00pm
On Campus|
Stanford, CA
Alumni from the MBA class of 1991 are invited back to campus to reunite with friends, and reconnect with Stanford GSB.

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

8:30am – 10:00am
Online
Designed to help Stanford GSB alumni jump-start a networking-based job search with three 90-minute sessions led by a professional career coach.

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

6:30pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
New York, NY
Come join other members of GSB Women's Circles - New York at an Open House.

Thursday, September 15, 2016

11:20am
Online
Provides alumnae with a step-by-step process to discover the work they are uniquely designed to do. Facilitated by alumna Sherri Lassila, MBA ’95.
4:00pm – 1:00am
Off Campus|
South Lake Tahoe, CA
Stanford GSB alumni are invited to become part of a Stanford tradition that university alumni and their families have enjoyed for more than 50 years.

Friday, September 16, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

On Campus|
Stanford, CA
Alumni are invited back to campus to reunite with friends, and reconnect with Stanford GSB.

Monday, October 24, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

8:30am – 10:00am
Online
Designed to help Stanford GSB alumni jump-start a networking-based job search with three 90-minute sessions led by a professional career coach

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

Monday, January 9, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Friday, February 3, 2017

8:00am – 5:00pm
On Campus|
Stanford, CA
Hear about the latest research related to data science, learn how companies are using data science for success, and connect with potential mentors.

Monday, February 6, 2017

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017