Event Calendar

Saturday, May 30, 2015
May 30, 2015 - 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Join fellow GSB alumni for a fun evening to bond first over a casual dinner and then be acoustically blasted by Star Wars themes.
Monday, June 1, 2015
Jun 1, 2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Three Stanford GSB students will discuss their experiences here on campus and answer your questions about life at the GSB.
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Jun 2, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
GSB alumni are invited for a one-on-one conversation with Ken Jacobs, MBA '84 and CEO of Lazard.
Monday, June 8, 2015
Jun 8, 2015 - 8:30am - 12:45pm
Stanford, CA
Get an overview of the Stanford MSx Program through a tour of Stanford GSB.
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Jun 9, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Join Lindred Greer as she shares her research on how even a small conflict among individuals can simmer, expand, and eventually taint an entire team.
Lindred Greer
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Jun 10, 2015 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Charlotte, NC
Experience the GSB LOWkeynotes communication program with a virtual chat and Q&A with JD Schramm, GSB Lecturer, and videos of current students.
Friday, June 12, 2015
Jun 12, 2015 - 8:30am - 12:45pm
Stanford, CA
Get an overview of the Stanford MSx Program through a tour of Stanford GSB.
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Jun 13, 2015 - 4:30pm
Stanford, CA
Join us as we celebrate the achievements of our graduating students and send them off to launch careers of meaning and impact.
Photo of commencement event
Monday, July 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015 - 8:30am - 12:45pm
Stanford, CA
Get an overview of the Stanford MSx Program through a tour of Stanford GSB.
Friday, July 17, 2015
Jul 17, 2015 - 8:30am - 12:45pm
Stanford, CA
Get an overview of the Stanford MSx Program through a tour of Stanford GSB.
Monday, August 3, 2015
Aug 3, 2015 - 8:30am - 12:45pm
Stanford, CA
Get an overview of the Stanford MSx Program through a tour of Stanford GSB.
Friday, August 7, 2015
Aug 7, 2015 - 8:30am - 12:45pm
Stanford, CA
Get an overview of the Stanford MSx Program through a tour of the Stanford GSB.