Events

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016 – Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016
8:30am – 10:30am
Online
Led by a career coach, alumni will begin a networking-based job search with three virtual sessions and in-person meetup for the Bay Area.
Thursday, Sep 15, 2016 – Thursday, Nov 3, 2016
10:00am – 12:00pm
Online
Provides alumnae with a step-by-step process to discover the work they are uniquely designed to do. Facilitated by alumna Sherri Lassila, MBA ’95.
Thursday, Sep 15, 2016 – Thursday, Nov 3, 2016
10:00am – 12:00pm
Online
A step-by-step process to help you get and stay on course to achieve your greatest success as you define it, and to continue evolving your work.

Monday, September 26, 2016

Monday, Sep 26, 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016

Monday, Oct 10, 2016 – Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016
Online
Explore the Stanford LEAD certificate through a complimentary online program preview in negotiations taught by Professor Margaret Neale.

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Thursday, Oct 13, 2016 – Sunday, Oct 16, 2016
On Campus|
Stanford, CA
Alumni are invited back to campus to reunite with friends, and reconnect with Stanford GSB.
Thursday, Oct 13, 2016
1:00pm – 4:00pm
On Campus|
Stanford, CA
Use a combination of personal reflection and peer discussion to identify your enduring values and purpose, both professionally and personally.

Monday, October 24, 2016

Monday, Oct 24, 2016 – Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Monday, Oct 31, 2016 – Wednesday, Nov 2, 2016

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Tuesday, Nov 1, 2016 – Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016
8:30am – 10:30am
Online
Designed to help Stanford GSB alumni jump-start a networking-based job search with three 90-minute sessions led by a professional career coach

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Thursday, Nov 3, 2016 – Friday, Nov 4, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016
10:00am – 11:00am
Online
SEP Faculty Director will host a preview of our premier program. Experience a live session on how to create a vision to lead people and organizations.

Monday, November 21, 2016

Monday, Nov 21, 2016 – Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Thursday, Dec 1, 2016 – Friday, Dec 2, 2016
On Campus|
Stanford, CA
Academics and practitioners will present, interact, and discuss new research in the area of digital marketing.

Friday, December 9, 2016

Friday, Dec 9, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Monday, Dec 12, 2016 – Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

Monday, Dec 19, 2016 – Friday, Jan 6, 2017

Monday, January 9, 2017

Monday, Jan 9, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017

Friday, February 3, 2017

Friday, Feb 3, 2017
8:00am – 5:00pm
On Campus|
Stanford, CA
Hear about the latest research related to data science, learn how companies are using data science for success, and connect with potential mentors.

Monday, February 6, 2017

Monday, Feb 6, 2017 – Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 – Saturday, Feb 11, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 – Friday, Feb 17, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Friday, Mar 17, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Monday, Mar 20, 2017 – Friday, Mar 24, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Monday, Mar 27, 2017 – Friday, Mar 31, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Monday, Apr 3, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Thursday, Apr 6, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017 – Friday, May 5, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017 – Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Friday, Jun 9, 2017 – Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Saturday, Jun 17, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Sunday, Jun 18, 2017