Events

Monday, September 7, 2015

Friday, September 11, 2015

Saturday, September 12, 2015

3:00pm – 8:00pm
Off Campus|
Berlin, Germany
A festive Stanford event held in place of the bi-annual Germany- and Europe-wide Stanford conference.

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

4:00pm – 5:15pm
On Campus|
Stanford, CA
President John Hennessy welcomes new students and their families to Stanford during this formal inauguration of the academic year.

Monday, September 21, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

6:30pm – 9:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, CA
The Stanford GSB Alumni Association is proud to announce that Alibaba Group has been named the recipient of the 2015 ENCORE Award.

Friday, September 25, 2015

9:00am – 4:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, CA
Stanford GSB alumna and career coach Sherri Lassila will provide a step-by-step process to discover the work you’re uniquely designed by life to do.
female Stanford GSB students

Sunday, September 27, 2015

1:00pm – 5:00pm
Off Campus|
Anieres (Geneva), Switzerland
Stanford GSB alumni, and their spouses and families, are invited to catch up during an informal afternoon of beach-time and swimming.

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

10:00am – 11:00am
Online
Join Professor Haim Mendelson and Li & Fung executive Dr.Leonard Lane to learn about how the company has remained successful for over a century.

Monday, October 19, 2015

Monday, October 26, 2015

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Monday, November 23, 2015

Friday, December 4, 2015

Monday, December 7, 2015

Monday, December 14, 2015

Monday, January 4, 2016

Monday, January 18, 2016

Monday, February 1, 2016

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Monday, February 15, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Friday, March 11, 2016

Monday, March 14, 2016

Monday, March 21, 2016

Monday, March 28, 2016

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Monday, May 2, 2016

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Monday, May 30, 2016

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Friday, June 3, 2016

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Sunday, June 12, 2016