Photo illustration of LEAD participants in a virtual team meeting.

Stanford LEAD Certificate: Corporate Innovation


Faculty Leadership

Peter M. DeMarzo
The Mizuho Financial Group Professor of Finance
  • Director, Stanford LEAD Certificate: Corporate Innovation

Core Faculty

Jennifer Aaker
General Atlantic Professor of Marketing
William P. Barnett
The Thomas M. Siebel Professor of Business Leadership, Strategy, and Organizations
Haim Mendelson
The Kleiner Perkins Caufield & Byers Professor of Electronic Business and Commerce, and Management
Margaret Ann Neale
The Adams Distinguished Professor of Management
Jeffrey Pfeffer
The Thomas D. Dee II Professor of Organizational Behavior
Hayagreeva Rao
The Atholl McBean Professor of Organizational Behavior and Human Resources
Baba Shiv
The Sanwa Bank, Limited, Professor of Marketing
Sarah A. Soule
The Morgridge Professor of Organizational Behavior
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Jesper B. Sørensen
The Robert A. and Elizabeth R. Jeffe Professor and Professor of Organizational Behavior
Stefanos Zenios
The Investment Group of Santa Barbara Professor of Entrepreneurship and Professor of Operations, Information & Technology