Supply Chain Management: Strategies and Innovations


Faculty Leadership

Hau L. Lee
The Thoma Professor of Operations, Information and Technology
  • Director, Supply Chain Management: Strategies and Innovations

Other Faculty

Nicholas A. Bloom
Professor of Economics (by courtesy)
Marta Sutton Weeks Professor of Ethics in Society, Professor of Political Science, Philosophy and Law, Emeritus
Robert A. Burgelman
The Edmund W. Littlefield Professor of Management
Rebecca Lester
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Haim Mendelson
The Kleiner Perkins Caufield & Byers Professor of Electronic Business and Commerce, and Management
Ken   Shotts
The David S. and Ann M. Barlow Professor of Political Economy
Seungjin Whang
The Jagdeep and Roshni Singh Professor of Operations, Information & Technology