Seed Transformation Program — India participant

Seed Transformation Program – India


Faculty Leadership

Jesper B. Sørensen
The Robert A. and Elizabeth R. Jeffe Professor and Professor of Organizational Behavior
  • Co-Director, Executive Program in Strategy and Organization
  • Director, Seed Transformation Program – East Africa
  • Director, Seed Transformation Program – India
  • Director, Seed Transformation Program – Southern Africa
  • Director, Seed Transformation Program – West Africa
John-Paul Ferguson
Assistant Professor of Organizational Behavior
Ron Kasznik
The Paul L. and Phyllis Wattis Professor of Management
Hau L. Lee
The Thoma Professor of Operations, Information and Technology
Jonathan Levav
Associate Professor of Marketing
Brian Lowery
The Walter Kenneth Kilpatrick Professor of Organizational Behavior
Neil Malhotra
The Edith M. Cornell Professor of Political Economy
Sridhar Narayanan
Associate Professor of Marketing
James M. Patell
The Herbert Hoover Professor of Public and Private Management, Emeritus
Erica Plambeck
The Charles A. Holloway Professor of Operations, Information, and Technology
Joshua D. Rauh
The Ormond Family Professor of Finance
Senior Fellow, Hoover Institution
Stefan J. Reichelstein
The William R. Timken Professor of Accounting
Baba Shiv
The Sanwa Bank, Limited, Professor of Marketing
Ken Shotts
The David S. and Ann M. Barlow Professor of Political Economy
Sarah A. Soule
The Morgridge Professor of Organizational Behavior
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs