Events

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Thursday, Dec 8, 2016
6:30pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Beverly Hills, CA
2016 Excellence in Leadership Award Dinner honoring Gene T. Sykes, MBA ‘84

Friday, December 9, 2016

Friday, Dec 9, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Monday, Dec 12, 2016 – Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

Monday, Dec 19, 2016 – Friday, Jan 6, 2017

Monday, January 9, 2017

Monday, Jan 9, 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017 – Monday, Jan 23, 2017
Online
Explore the Stanford LEAD certificate through a complimentary online program preview in power by Professor Jeffery Pfeffer.

Monday, January 16, 2017

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017

Friday, February 3, 2017

Friday, Feb 3, 2017
8:00am – 5:00pm
On Campus|
Stanford, CA
Hear about the latest research related to data science, learn how companies are using data science for success, and connect with potential mentors.

Monday, February 6, 2017

Monday, Feb 6, 2017 – Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 – Saturday, Feb 11, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017

Friday, Feb 10, 2017 – Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017
On Campus|
Stanford, CA
Gain exposure to the T-group facilitation process, the learning method used in the popular Stanford MBA elective course, Interpersonal Dynamics.

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 – Friday, Feb 17, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Saturday, Feb 25, 2017
On Campus|
Stanford, CA
The 2017 Tapestry Award will be given to Stacy Brown-Philpot, MBA ‘02, at Stanford on February 25, 2017.

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017
6:30pm – 10:00pm
On Campus|
Stanford, CA
The Stanford Graduate School of Business is delighted to honor John Donahoe, MBA '86, the 47th Arbuckle Award Recipient.

Friday, March 17, 2017

Friday, Mar 17, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Monday, Mar 20, 2017 – Friday, Mar 24, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Monday, Mar 27, 2017 – Friday, Mar 31, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Monday, Apr 3, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Thursday, Apr 6, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
12:10pm – 1:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, CA
Join us for the Global Speaker Series event with Linda Rottenberg, co-founder and CEO of Endeavor.
Linda Rottenberg

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017 – Friday, May 5, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017 – Monday, May 8, 2017
On Campus|
Stanford, CA
Gain exposure to the T-group facilitation process, the learning method used in the popular Stanford MBA elective course, Interpersonal Dynamics.

Monday, May 8, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017 – Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Friday, Jun 9, 2017 – Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Saturday, Jun 17, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Sunday, Jun 18, 2017