Dining

An expansive range of dining options reflects the diversity and variety of our culture. Whether it’s a quick cup of coffee or a leisurely meal, you’ll find a choice that satisfies your appetite.

Holiday Hours

Arbuckle Dining Pavilion and TA Associates Café:

Date Arbuckle TA Associates Café
Wed, Dec 04 – Thu, Dec 05 7:30am – 2:00pm 7:00am – 10:30pm
Fri, Dec 06 7:30am – 2:00pm 7:00am – 6:00pm
Sat, Dec 07 – Sun, Dec 08 Closed 10:00am – 4:00pm
Mon, Dec 09 – Thu, Dec 12 7:30am – 2:00pm 7:00am – 5:30pm
Fri, Dec 13 7:30am – 2:00pm 7:00am – 2:00pm
Sat, Dec 14 – Sun, Dec 15 Closed Closed
Mon, Dec 16 – Thu, Dec 19 7:30am – 2:00pm 7:00am – 5:00pm
Fri, Dec 20 7:30am – 2:00pm 7:00am – 5:00pm
Mon, Dec 21 – Sun, Jan 05 Closed Closed

Arbuckle Dining Pavilion

Bon Appétit Management Company’s Arbuckle Dining Pavilion is a destination for food that’s alive with flavor and nutrition, prepared from scratch using authentic ingredients.

You’ll find something to please every palate: sizzling grilled items, artisan flatbreads and pizzas, tossed-to-order salads, daily-changing global cuisine, seasonal soups, and other fresh fare.

With indoor and outdoor seating, Arbuckle serves as a natural meeting point and a relaxing spot to take a break.

Normal Hours

  • Mon – Thu: 7:30am–7:00pm
    Fri: 7:30am–5:00pm
  • Weekends: Closed

TA Associates Café

Operated by Coupa Café, TA Associates Café features the finest single estate coffees from Venezuela as well as its popular Spicy Maya and Abuela hot chocolates.

Locally grown products are used to create the daily menu featuring soups, salads, Venezuelan arepas, paninis, pastries, and other Coupa specialties.

It’s a great place to grab a quick latte to go, or join a colleague for a light lunch and leisurely discussion.

Normal Hours

  • Mon – Thu: 7:00am–10:30pm
  • Fri: 7:00am–6:00pm
  • Weekends: 10:00am–4:00pm