You are here

Admission Events

Learn about and connect with the Stanford MBA Program on-campus, online, or in a city near you. We also hold events focusing on specific interests and perspectives.

Check our event calendar regularly, and stay in touch to receive personalized invitations and information.

Filter by
Event Datesort descending Title Region of Interest Location
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 13:00 MBA Information Session Asia Beijing, China
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 10:45 Information Session Americas Stanford, CA
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 19:00 Information Session Asia Mumbai, India
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 19:00 Information Session Asia Seoul, South Korea
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 19:15 Information Session Asia Bangkok, Thailand
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 18:00 Information Session Asia Madhapur, Hyderabad, India
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 19:00 Information Session Asia Bangalore, India
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 19:00 Information Session Asia Tokyo, Japan
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 18:00 Information Session Asia Chennai, India
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 19:00 Information Session Asia Tokyo, Japan
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 10:45 Information Session Americas Stanford, CA
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 18:00 Alumni Briefing Europe Zurich, Switzerland
Mon, 09/01/2014 - 19:00 Information Session Asia Tel Aviv, Israel
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 09:00 Information Session Americas Stanford, CA
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 19:00 Information Session Asia Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 20:00 Information Session Americas Santiago, Chile
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 19:00 Information Session Americas Buenos Aires, Argentina
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 19:00 Information Session Asia Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 10:45 Information Session Americas Stanford, CA
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 19:00 Information Session Americas New York, NY
Last Updated 11 Jun 2014