You are here

Admission Events

Check out our event calendar regularly, and stay in touch to receive personalized invitations and information.

Monday, June 27, 2016

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, July 1, 2016

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, July 8, 2016

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Sunday, July 10, 2016

5:30pm – 7:30pm
Off Campus|
Tel Aviv, Israel
8:00pm – 10:00pm
Off Campus|
Tel Aviv, Israel

Monday, July 11, 2016

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Minneapolis, MN
1:30pm – 3:00pm
Off Campus|
East Jerusalem, Israel
4:30pm – 6:00pm
Off Campus|
Ramallah, Palestinian Territory
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Milwaukee, WI

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Istanbul, Turkey
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
New York, NY

Thursday, July 14, 2016

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Chicago, IL
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
New York, NY

Friday, July 15, 2016

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
6:00pm – 8:00pm
Off Campus|
Beirut, Lebanon

Saturday, July 16, 2016

3:00pm – 5:00pm
Off Campus|
San Francisco, CA

Sunday, July 17, 2016

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Cairo, Egypt
Last Updated 15 Jun 2016