You are here

Admission Events

Learn about and connect with the Stanford MBA Program on-campus, online, or in a city near you. We also hold events focusing on specific interests and perspectives.

Check our event calendar regularly, and stay in touch to receive personalized invitations and information.

Filter by
Event Datesort descending Title Region of Interest Location
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 20:00 Information Session Americas Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 10:45 Information Session Americas Stanford, CA
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 19:00 Information Session Africa Nairobi, Kenya
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 10:45 Information Session Americas Stanford, CA
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 18:00 Information Session Africa Harare, Zimbabwe
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 19:00 Information Session Americas Boston, MA
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 19:00 Multi-Disciplinary Opportunities for Graduate Study at Stanford Americas Washington, DC
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 17:00 Information Session Asia Manila, Philippines
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 18:00 Information Session Africa Kampala, Uganda
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 19:00 Information Session Asia Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 10:45 Information Session Americas Stanford, CA
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 19:00 Information Session Asia Singapore, Singapore
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 19:00 Information Session Africa Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Sun, 08/03/2014 - 17:00 Information Session Asia Jakarta, Indonesia
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 10:45 Information Session Americas Stanford, CA
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 18:30 Alumni Briefing Americas Ann Arbor, MI
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 18:00 Information Session Oceania Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 18:00 Information Session Oceania Sydney, NSW, Australia
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 10:45 Information Session Americas Stanford, CA
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 18:00 Information Session Africa Johannesburg, South Africa
Last Updated 11 Jun 2014