You are here

Admission Events

Learn about and connect with the Stanford MBA Program on-campus, online, or in a city near you. We also hold events focusing on specific interests and perspectives.

Check our event calendar regularly, and stay in touch to receive personalized invitations and information.

Filter by
Datesort descending Title Region of Interest Location
Sun, 08/03/2014 - 17:00 Information Session Asia Jakarta, Indonesia
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 10:45 Information Session Americas Stanford, CA
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 18:30 Alumni Briefing Americas Ann Arbor, MI
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 18:00 Information Session Oceania Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 18:00 Information Session Oceania Sydney, NSW, Australia
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 10:45 Information Session Americas Stanford, CA
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 18:00 Information Session Africa Johannesburg, South Africa
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 09:00 MBA Fair (DMAC) Americas Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 10:45 Information Session Americas Stanford, CA
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 19:00 Information Session Africa Cape Town, South Africa
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 19:00 Information Session Africa Accra, Ghana
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 19:00 Information Session Asia Taipei, Taiwan
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 19:00 Information Session Asia Hong Kong, China
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 19:00 Information Session Africa Ikoyi, Lagos, Nigeria
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 10:45 Information Session Americas Stanford, CA
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 18:00 Information Session Asia Shenzhen, China
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 13:00 Information Session Asia Guangzhou, China
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 10:45 Information Session Americas Stanford, CA
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 18:00 Forté Forum Americas Boston, MA
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 19:00 Minority Perspectives Information Session Americas Los Angeles, CA
Last Updated 11 Jun 2014