Seed’s dedicated and driven team works tirelessly to support our mission of ending the cycle of global poverty. The entire global team — including staffers, faculty advisors, and advisory board members — is key to our success.

Leadership Team
Jesper B. Sørensen
Faculty Director
Robert A. and Elizabeth R. Jeffe Professor and Professor of Organizational Behavior
Katherine & David deWilde Faculty Fellow for 2015-16
Darius Teter
Executive Director
Faculty Advisors
Hau L. Lee
Thoma Professor of Operations, Information and Technology
James M. Patell
Herbert Hoover Professor of Public and Private Management
Senior Staff
Karen Bysiewicz, Esq.
Director, Leadership Programs
PR Ganapathy
Regional Director, Stanford Seed, India
Patricia Ithau
Regional Director, Stanford Seed, East Africa
Emmanuel Kitcher
Regional Director, Stanford Seed, West Africa
Jeff Prickett
Director, Global Operations
Tiffany Steeves
Director, Communications
Director, Program Delivery