Managing Teams for Innovation and Success


Faculty Leadership

Margaret Ann Neale
  • Co-Director, Executive Program in Women’s Leadership
  • Co-Director, High-Potential Women Leaders Program
  • Director, Influence and Negotiation Strategies Program
  • Director, Managing Teams for Innovation and Success

Other Faculty

Dan M. Klein
Jonathan Levav
Brian S. Lowery
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Gregory B. Northcraft
Professor Emeritus and former Harry J. Gray Professor of Executive Leadership, Department of Business Administration, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Hayagreeva Rao