Admission Events

Check out our event calendar regularly, and stay in touch to receive personalized invitations and information.

Thursday, February 21, 2019

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, February 22, 2019

8:00am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, February 25, 2019

8:00am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Thursday, February 28, 2019

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, March 1, 2019

8:00am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, March 4, 2019

8:00am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Thursday, March 7, 2019

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, March 8, 2019

8:00am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, March 11, 2019

7:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Thursday, March 14, 2019

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, March 15, 2019

8:00am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
Last Updated 27 Aug 2018