Admission Events

Check out our event calendar regularly, and stay in touch to receive personalized invitations and information.

Thursday, April 26, 2018

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, April 30, 2018

7:30am – 4:20pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Thursday, May 3, 2018

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, May 4, 2018

7:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, May 7, 2018

7:30am – 4:20pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Thursday, May 10, 2018

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, May 11, 2018

7:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, May 14, 2018

7:30am – 4:20pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Thursday, May 17, 2018

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, May 18, 2018

7:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, May 21, 2018

7:30am – 4:20pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
Last Updated 21 Nov 2017