Admission Events

Check out our event calendar regularly, and stay in touch to receive personalized invitations and information.

Monday, January 23, 2017

8:00am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

9:30am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, January 30, 2017

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

9:30am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Thursday, February 2, 2017

9:30am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, February 3, 2017

8:00am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, February 6, 2017

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, February 10, 2017

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, February 13, 2017

8:00am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

9:30am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Thursday, February 16, 2017

9:30am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, February 17, 2017

8:00am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

9:30am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Thursday, February 23, 2017

9:30am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, February 24, 2017

8:00am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
Last Updated 24 Oct 2016