Admission Events

Stanford GSB is a school fueled and surrounded by innovation and collaboration. Due to our variety of teaching methods (no two class settings are the same), the diversity of the community, and abundance of social activities, the MBA Program is best experienced in-person.

If you are thinking about applying, we welcome you to visit our campus (though a visit to campus is not required or expected). If you can’t come see us, we’ll try and come to you. There are many opportunities to engage with students, alumni, and admissions staff online or at admission events around the world.

Browse all of our upcoming events or narrow your results by location or event type. Check out our calendar regularly, and stay in touch to receive personalized invitations and information.

Monday, January 27, 2020

1:00pm – 4:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
12:00pm – 12:45pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Thursday, January 30, 2020

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
12:00pm – 12:45pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, January 31, 2020

7:30am – 4:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, February 3, 2020

7:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
12:00pm – 12:45pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Thursday, February 6, 2020

12:00pm – 12:45pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, February 7, 2020

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Sunday, February 9, 2020

11:30am – 3:00pm
Off Campus|
San Francisco, California

Monday, February 10, 2020

7:30am – 4:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
12:00pm – 12:45pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

11:15am – 11:45am
Online

Thursday, February 13, 2020

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
Last Updated 22 Jan 2020