Admission Events

Check out our event calendar regularly, and stay in touch to receive personalized invitations and information.

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

9:30am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
6:00pm – 8:00pm
Off Campus|
Prague, Czechia

Thursday, February 23, 2017

9:30am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, February 24, 2017

8:00am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, February 27, 2017

8:00am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

9:30am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Thursday, March 2, 2017

9:30am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, March 3, 2017

8:00am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, March 6, 2017

8:00am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

9:30am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Thursday, March 9, 2017

9:30am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, March 10, 2017

8:00am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, March 13, 2017

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, March 17, 2017

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, March 20, 2017

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
Last Updated 8 Feb 2017