Admission Events

Check out our event calendar regularly, and stay in touch to receive personalized invitations and information.

Thursday, May 25, 2017

9:30am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, May 26, 2017

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

9:30am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Thursday, June 1, 2017

9:30am – 12:00pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, June 2, 2017

8:00am – 5:00pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, June 5, 2017

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

9:30am – 3:30pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, June 12, 2017

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Dallas, Texas

Friday, June 16, 2017

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, June 19, 2017

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Cairo

Friday, June 23, 2017

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, July 10, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Paris

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Madrid

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Zurich

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Istanbul

Monday, July 24, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Toronto

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Monterrey
Last Updated 8 Feb 2017