Admission Events

Stanford GSB is a school fueled and surrounded by innovation and collaboration. Due to our variety of teaching methods (no two class settings are the same), the diversity of the community, and abundance of social activities, the MBA Program is best experienced in-person.

If you are thinking about applying, we welcome you to visit our campus (though a visit to campus is not required or expected). If you can’t come see us, we’ll try and come to you. There are many opportunities to engage with students, alumni, and admissions staff online or at admission events around the world.

Browse all of our upcoming events or narrow your results by location or event type. Check out our calendar regularly, and stay in touch to receive personalized invitations and information.

Monday, October 21, 2019

7:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
12:00pm – 12:45pm
On Campus|

Thursday, October 24, 2019

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
12:00pm – 12:45pm
On Campus|

Friday, October 25, 2019

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
1:00pm – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, October 28, 2019

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
1:00pm – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
12:00pm – 12:45pm
On Campus|

Thursday, October 31, 2019

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
12:00pm – 12:45pm
On Campus|

Friday, November 1, 2019

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
1:00pm – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, November 4, 2019

7:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

9:30am – 2:50pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
12:00pm – 12:45pm
On Campus|
Last Updated 4 Sep 2019