Admission Events

Check out our event calendar regularly, and stay in touch to receive personalized invitations and information.

Monday, June 26, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Durham, North Carolina

Friday, July 7, 2017

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Dublin, Ireland

Monday, July 10, 2017

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Paris, France

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Oakland, California
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Cape Town, South Africa
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Madrid, Spain

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

6:30pm – 8:30pm
Off Campus|
Harare, Zimbabwe
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Zurich, Switzerland

Thursday, July 13, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Berlin, Germany

Friday, July 14, 2017

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, July 17, 2017

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Tel Aviv, Israel

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Taipei, Taiwan

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Istanbul, Turkey

Thursday, July 20, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Hong Kong
7:00pm – 8:30pm
Off Campus|
Montreal, Canada
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Cairo, Egypt

Friday, July 21, 2017

10:45am – 12:10pm
On Campus|
Stanford, California
Last Updated 16 Jun 2017