Admission Events

Monday, August 20, 2018

8:00am – 9:45am
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California
7:00pm – 8:30pm
Off Campus|
São Paulo, Brazil

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

7:00pm – 8:30pm
Off Campus|
Santiago, Chile

Friday, August 24, 2018

8:00am – 9:45am
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

8:00am – 9:45am
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

12:00pm – 1:00pm
Online
7:00pm – 8:30pm
Off Campus|
Chicago, Illinois

Monday, September 17, 2018

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

7:00pm – 8:30pm
Off Campus|
New York, New York

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

7:00pm – 8:30pm
Off Campus|
Washington, District of Columbia

Friday, September 21, 2018

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

12:00pm – 1:00pm
Online

Monday, October 1, 2018

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

12:00pm – 1:00pm
Online

Monday, October 15, 2018

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California