MSx students in class

Admission Events

Learn firsthand about the MSx Program by attending an in-depth admission event.

These information sessions, webinars, and class visits offer you a chance to engage with one of the program’s associate directors, ask your most pressing questions, share your story, and/or observe a class.

Whether you travel to campus or meet with us online, you will get the specific information you need regarding:

  • Curriculum and academic environment
  • Program details and structure
  • Student life and campus community
  • Application tips and overview of the process

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

8:15am – 9:00am
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Thursday, November 5, 2020

5:00pm – 6:00pm
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Monday, November 9, 2020

8:00am – 9:00am
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

5:00pm – 5:30pm
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Monday, November 16, 2020

12:15pm – 1:00pm
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Monday, November 23, 2020

12:00pm – 1:00pm
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

8:00am – 8:30am
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Monday, November 30, 2020

5:15pm – 6:00pm
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Thursday, December 3, 2020

5:00pm – 6:00pm
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

5:00pm – 6:00pm
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Thursday, December 10, 2020

8:00am – 8:30am
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Monday, December 14, 2020

5:00pm – 6:00pm
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

5:00pm – 5:30pm
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Thursday, December 17, 2020

8:15am – 9:00am
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online