Admission Events

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

12:00pm – 1:00pm
Online

Monday, April 1, 2019

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, April 5, 2019

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

12:00pm – 1:00pm
Online

Monday, April 15, 2019

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, April 19, 2019

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, May 3, 2019

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

12:00pm – 1:00pm
Online

Monday, May 13, 2019

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, May 17, 2019

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

12:00pm – 1:00pm
Online

Friday, May 31, 2019

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

12:00pm – 1:00pm
Online

Monday, June 10, 2019

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

12:00pm – 1:00pm
Online

Monday, June 24, 2019

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, June 28, 2019

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California