Admission Events

Monday, July 22, 2019

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Chicago, Illinois

Monday, August 5, 2019

7:00pm – 8:30pm
Off Campus|
Las Condes, Santiago, Chile

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

7:00pm – 8:30pm
Off Campus|
São Paulo, Brazil

Friday, August 9, 2019

8:00am – 9:45am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Monday, August 12, 2019

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Boston, Massachusetts

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

6:30pm – 8:30pm
Off Campus|
Washington, District of Columbia
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
San Francisco, California

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
New York City, New York

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

7:00pm – 8:30pm
Off Campus|
Singapore

Thursday, August 22, 2019

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Oakland, California
7:00pm – 8:30pm
Off Campus|
Shenzen, China

Friday, August 23, 2019

8:00am – 9:45am
On Campus|
Stanford, California
7:00pm – 8:30pm
Off Campus|
Shanghai, Guangdong, China

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Dublin, Ireland
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Johannesburg, South Africa

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Warsaw, Poland
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Harare, Zimbabwe

Thursday, September 5, 2019

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Paris, France

Friday, September 6, 2019

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Zurich, Switzerland

Monday, September 9, 2019

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Munich, Germany