Admission Events

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Asuncion, Paraguay
7:00pm – 9:00pm
On Campus|
Los Angeles, CA

Friday, August 18, 2017

10:00am – 11:30am
On Campus|
Stanford, CA

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

12:00pm – 1:00pm
Online

Monday, August 28, 2017

9:00am – 9:45am
On Campus|
Stanford, CA
10:00am – 11:30am
On Campus|
Stanford, CA

Friday, September 1, 2017

8:00am – 9:45am
On Campus|
Stanford, CA

Thursday, September 7, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
London, Great Britain, United Kingdom

Saturday, September 9, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Vienna, Austria

Monday, September 11, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Milan, Milano, Italy

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Munich, Germany

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

12:00pm – 1:00pm
Online

Thursday, September 28, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Boston, MA

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Denver, CO

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Dallas, TX

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Beijing, Beijing Shi, China

Thursday, October 19, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong S.A.R., China

Monday, October 23, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm
Off Campus|
New Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, India