Admission Events

Friday, January 25, 2019

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

12:00pm – 1:00pm
Online

Monday, February 4, 2019

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, February 8, 2019

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

12:00pm – 1:00pm
Online

Friday, February 22, 2019

8:00am – 9:45am
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

12:00pm – 1:00pm
Online

Monday, March 4, 2019

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, March 8, 2019

8:00am – 9:45am
On Campus|
Stanford, California
10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

12:00pm – 1:00pm
Online

Monday, March 18, 2019

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, March 22, 2019

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

12:00pm – 1:00pm
Online

Monday, April 1, 2019

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, April 5, 2019

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

12:00pm – 1:00pm
Online

Monday, April 15, 2019

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California

Friday, April 19, 2019

10:00am – 11:00am
On Campus|
Stanford, California