MSx students in class

Admission Events

Learn firsthand about the MSx Program by attending an in-depth admission event.

These information sessions, webinars, and class visits offer you a chance to engage with one of the program’s associate directors, ask your most pressing questions, share your story, and/or observe a class.

Whether you travel to campus or meet with us online, you will get the specific information you need regarding:

  • Curriculum and academic environment
  • Program details and structure
  • Student life and campus community
  • Application tips and overview of the process

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

12:00pm – 1:00pm
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Thursday, January 21, 2021

8:00am – 8:30am
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

9:00am – 10:00am
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Thursday, January 28, 2021

5:00pm – 6:00pm
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Monday, February 1, 2021

12:00pm – 1:00pm
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

12:00pm – 12:30pm
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

8:00am – 9:00am
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

5:15pm – 6:00pm
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Thursday, February 18, 2021

12:00pm – 1:00pm
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online
5:00pm – 5:30pm
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

8:15am – 9:00am
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Thursday, February 25, 2021

8:00am – 9:00am
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Monday, March 1, 2021

5:00pm – 5:30pm
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

12:00pm – 1:00pm
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Thursday, March 4, 2021

12:15pm – 1:00pm
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Monday, March 8, 2021

8:00am – 8:30am
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

5:00pm – 6:00pm
Local time in
Stanford, California
Online