MBA Class of 2003

Registration is open for your reunion coming up on May 5-7. Follow the links below to Plan Your Visit, see the schedule of events, and register!

Join us Friday afternoon for GSB programs, including volunteer opportunities and a faculty lecture, followed by an LPF reception that evening. Get up Saturday morning for breakfast, a faculty talk, and programs created by classmate volunteers tailored to your class. Don’t miss the family-friendly lunch and carnival, followed by more class programs and a cocktail and dinner party that evening. Close out the weekend with farewell brunch on campus.

For More Information

20th Reunion Event Planning Liaison
20th Reunion Campaign Liaison