ACT Volunteers 2020 – 2029

See who from the Class of 2020 has volunteered with the Alumni Consulting Team.

Use the alumni directory to reach out and learn more.

Volunteers by Class Year

MBA 2024
Nancy Liao

MBA 2023
Misha Baitemirova
Ben Chideckel
Connor Owens
Justin Ziegler

MBA 2022
Rustom Birdie
Tamar Schamroth

MBA 2021
Henry Bradlow
Yujin Nam
Caitlin Smith

MBA 2020
Nora Mansilla
Philipp Gabriel Michael Krinner

MSM 2021
Wenyi Le

MSM 2022
Wenyi Le
Evgeniy Zhdanov

MSM 2020
Stephanie Ahn

SEP 2022
Margarita Alvarez
Kate Yang

Sloan 2020
Vikas Srivastava