Professor Speaking to ITL Participants
The Innovative Technology Leader


Faculty Leadership

Baba Shiv
  • Co-Director, The Emerging CMO: Strategic Marketing Leadership
  • Co-Director, Innovative Product Leadership: The Emerging Chief Product Officer
  • Director, The Innovative Technology Leader
  • Co-Director, Stanford Embark
  • Director, Stanford Go-to-Market – Mexico City

Other Faculty

Robert A. Burgelman
Hau L. Lee
Charles A. O’Reilly
Hayagreeva Rao